Meet Our Clients

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I've been training with Cuong for about a year and it's been great! He is very knowledgeable for both training and nutrition needs. Cuong is great to train with and helps you meet your goals. I would recommend Cuong and his staff of personal trainers to everyone.

    thumb Crystal Jaeger
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Cuong changed me from someone who was afraid of the gym to someone who loves the gym! The trainers are so wonderful to work with and are truly compassionate and caring and want you to succeed. The facility is impeccably clean and has everything you need for a great workout!

    thumb Meagan Veeder
    1/31/2019

    review rating 5  Cuong is an amazing personal trainer. He motivates his clients with a professional demeanor and a kind, gentle but firm, heart. Cuong worked with my son after a hip injury and surgery. After 6 weeks of physical therapy, my son started 6 weeks of training with Cuong. Cuong inspired and taught him training and nutrition strategies that he continues to use and implement now. A year after his surgery and recovery, my son has lost 45 pounds and continues to strive for excellence with school athletics and personal nutrition and health. I believe Cuong played a big part in his success! 😊

    thumb Liz Merson
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  Cuong Strong is an excellent gym. Cuong is a really great trainer, and I have already seen some of the results from working with him. I highly recommend him and his team!

    thumb Cody Ingle
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Never did I think I’d feel so welcome and at home going to the gym. There’s a lot of support here—diet, workout plans, but more than anything else it’s the positive atmosphere that means the most to me. They really care about you here. I hadn’t had that experience before and it’s kept me going back.

    thumb Lydia Waldstein
    11/18/2018

See more reviews

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  Cuong is fantastic! Prior to our first meeting, he had me fill out some information about myself and what I was looking for. When I got to our first meeting he had already reviewed my information but still took the time to really ask me what I was looking for and what my goals were to ensure that we were on the same page and that his program was a good fit. He does a great job of checking in and changing things up to keep me going in the right direction. Very happy with my progress!! I definitely recommend Cuong Strong!!

    thumb Heather Kennedy
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  From the 1st day I was introduced to Cuong, I could tell he was very passionate of helping others. Cuong is very knowledgeable and does a great job of getting to know his clients and their needs. I really appreciate how he holds me accountable and is a great motivated. I would highly recommend Cuong!!

    thumb Sal Griebel
    4/07/2017

    review rating 5  He's a great inspiration & knows how to motivate you to work hard!

    thumb Gayle Gingerich-Craik
    1/26/2018

    review rating 5  Very personalized training experience! Cuong cares about each client he has and wants to see everyone be successful! I would recommend him to anyone looking to make lifestyle changes.

    thumb Kyle Mudder
    10/09/2017

    review rating 0  I trained with Cuong for my first bikini competition about a year ago and it was a great experience. He is very knowledgeable to write a meal and training plan for my individual needs. Cuong is great to train with and knows how to motivate to get the results you are looking for. When anyone asks for personal training recommendations I say 'Go to Cuong, he's the best'.

    thumb Crystal Marie
    1/31/2019

See more reviews