Meet Our Clients

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Cuong Strong is the Best place in town for personal and private training and workouts. No matter where you are on your fitness journey. 💪🏽

    thumb Parra Family
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Great place. Trainers are very helpful and give you wonderful idea.

    thumb Katie Johnson
    6/22/2019

    review rating 5  Cuong Strong is an excellent gym. Cuong is a really great trainer, and I have already seen some of the results from working with him. I highly recommend him and his team!

    thumb Cody Ingle
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Cuong Strong Personal Training and Nutrition has literally changed my life. He is very personable and is with you every step of the way during your fitness journey. He comes up with personalized meal plans and work out routines just for you. He is always available for any questions that you may have at any time. I highly recommend Cuong Strong if you are wanting to change the way you look and feel. I am very proud to say that he is not only my nutritionist and trainer, but also a has become a friend.

    thumb Brent Jung
    10/09/2017

    review rating 5  I’ve always had a love for fitness and training to reach new goals! When I exhausted all that I knew and plateaued in the gym I started working out at Cuong Strong. Cuong carefully evaluated what my body really needed in order to give me the results I was looking for. He perfected routine from training and proper form/technique to nutrition and timing/macros to prepare me for my first bikini competition. Overall, Cuong is a great personal trainer in large part because he's an excellent teacher. His personal training sessions have taught me varied/effective workouts and lessons that go beyond the gym and apply to all aspects of my life. Cuong is easy to talk to, someone who makes you feel very comfortable as you put yourself in the somewhat vulnerable position of attempting self-improvement, and I've seen results! Whether you’re a seasoned gym goer or freshly starting your fitness journey this is the place to go.

    thumb Michaela Hagemann
    6/28/2019

See more reviews

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  I don't live in Sioux Falls, so I do Cuong's online training. During my initial consultation I told him my goals and he set a training program up to help me achieve those. It has been 3 months and I am amazed with how GREAT I feel! He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his work I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lifestyle change!

    thumb Michelle Lyman
    5/03/2018

    review rating 0  Cuong is an excellent trainer. Not only is he very knowledgeable, but he'll do whatever he can to help you reach your goals.

    thumb Marcus Nowick
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  Cuong Strong is an awesome trainer! He is very persistent, knows what he is doing, and has excellent meal plans! Highly recommended

    thumb Makayla Travnicek
    11/10/2017

    review rating 0  Jenn and Cuong are very helpful and educated. They look at your health and give you a program that works!

    thumb Connie Burkard
    7/26/2019

    review rating 0  The trainers at Cuong Strong get results by working with individuals needs, they are simply the BEST!!!

    thumb Jesse Kasma
    1/31/2019

See more reviews